One Passion, One League

One Passion, One League

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Philippines Football League was unveiled last night in a lavish opening launch held at the Shangri-La at the Fort, Taguig City, cementing a landmark moment for Philippine football.

Eight teams heeded the call to participate in the inaugural season of the PFL: Ceres Negros FC, Davao Aguilas FC, Global Cebu FC, JPV Marikina FC, Ilocos United FC, Kaya FC Makati, FC Meralco Manila, and Stallion Laguna FC. The League will have two rounds of home-and-away matches, with four matches every weekend starting May 6.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Free Aftersales Support

We offer 100% free after sales support. Once you purchase you can use our Support Forum backed by professionals who are available to help our customers.

Visit Support Forum

Customization Services

We provide WordPress customization services some of which are:

  • Theme install and set-up
  • Responsive development
  • Custom page templates
  • Custom plugin development
  • Custom theme and icons design

Blog Categories

Copyright © 2017 Peoples Television. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

To Top